Chairman - Position currently vacant

 W Guppy

Wayne Guppy, Deputy Chair

Wayne Guppy was first elected to Upper Hutt City Council in 1998. He was elected mayor in 2001 and has retained that position since then.

A Beijen

Alex Beijen, Committee Member

Alex Beijen is the mayor of the South Wairarapa District Council. 

A Baker

Anita Baker, Committee Member

Anita Baker is the mayor of the Porirua City Council. 


Committee Member - Position currently vacant 

S Rush2

Sean Rush, Committee Member

Sean Rush is a Wellington City Councillor.


Taku Parai, Committee Member

Taku Parai is a representative of Te Rūnanga O Toa Rangatira.